top of page

Completion of the Cambridge English 2019-2021 course

To mark the completion of the 2019-2021 Cambridge Certificate course, a short celebration was held on Tuesday 4th May via MS Teams.






CELT-S Course Testimonials


Kevin Muscat

This course has been useful to me as a teacher as it helped me to develop into a more professional and organized teacher of English. In fact, it helped me to focus on aspects of teaching and learning which, by the passage of time, I had overlooked or perhaps didn’t give much importance. Learning online and teaching at the same time was beneficial, as I could apply all skills and strategies into the classroom with the ideas fresh in my mind.


I also appreciated the continuous support from the course administrators and trainers who were of great help during the face-to-face sessions, coursework tasks and teaching practice sessions and who also helped me to be more reflective in my work. To them, I thank them wholeheartedly.


I would highly recommend this course to those teachers who would like to strengthen their teaching skills in English and who are looking for strategies to make lessons more fruitful and relevant to learners in today’s constantly changing world.



Henry Aquilina

This eight-module course has turned out to be a very valuable academic experience. It has helped me brush up and enhance my grammar knowledge and teaching methods, and I especially liked how it enabled me to interact with colleagues and students through the practical sessions.


Tutors and Administrators are very versatile, going out of their way to help students with all logistical and academic matters. My tutor, Antonella, has always given very useful feedback in a timely manner; letting me know what worked, while guiding me on how to improve. I feel that she gave my assignments a lot of thought and attention, for which I am grateful.


I highly recommend this course to both prospective as well as seasoned educators; It’s pleasant, informative and practical.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page